Devon And Cornwall Division of The Masonic and Military Order of
the Red Cross of Constantine and the Orders of
the Holy Sepulchre and St. John the Evangelist

 

 

Home

Meetings

Divisional Conclave

History

Links

News & Events

 

 

 

 

 

 

Red Cross Toast List as at December 2016

Appendant Orders Toast List as at December 2016

Meetings 2017
 

6th January - Friday Joseph of Arimathea No 253
11th January - Wednesday Holy Trinity No 311
30th January - Monday Barnstaple: Appendant Orders No 342
7th February - Tuesday St. John the Evangelist No 238
24th February - Friday Conclave of the Resurrection No 432  Official Visit
27th February - Monday 6:15pm Mount Lebanon No 270 
7th March - Tuesday Conclave of Ascension No 499- ENTHRONEMENT
14th March - Tuesday St. Ercus No 349
19th March - Sunday DIVISIONAL LUNCHEON 
24th March - Friday Royal Citadel No 327
11th April - Tuesday Conclave of Light No 498
19th April - Wednesday St. Brannock No 342 ENTHRONEMENT
24th May - Wednesday Holy Trinity No 311
31st May - Wednesday Tiverton: Appendant Orders No. 432
2nd June - Friday Joseph of Arimathea No 253 Official Visit
5th June - Monday Mount Lebanon No 270 ENTHRONEMENT
6th June - Tuesday St. John the Evangelist No 238 ENTHRONEMENT
8th June - Thursday St. Brannock No 342
20th June - Tuesday St. Ercus No 349
21st June - Wednesday Conclave of Ascension No 499
30th June - Friday Royal Citadel No 327
7th July - Friday Conclave of the Resurrection No 432
7th July - Friday Perranporth: Appendant Orders 253,270,349 &498
4th July - Tuesday Grand Imperial Conclave - London
11th July - Tuesday Conclave of Light No 498 - ENTHRONEMENT
1st September - Friday Joseph of Arimathea No 253 ENTHRONEMENT
6th September - Wednesday St. Brannock No 342
13th September - Wednesday Holy Trinity No 311 ENTHRONEMENT
17th September - Sunday  3:00pm Annual Service: Bodmin
27th September - Monday Mount Lebanon No 270 
3rd October - Tuesday Conclave of Ascension No 499
5th October - Thursday Torquay Appendant Orders 311,327,499 & Div Mtg.
10th October - Tuesday St. Ercus No 349 ENTHRONEMENT
23rd October - Monday Royal Citadel No 327 ENTHRONEMENT
7th November - Tuesday St. John the Evangelist No 238
14th November - Tuesday Conclave of Light No 498
24th November - Friday Conclave of Resurrection No 432 ENTHRONEMENT
25th November- Saturday DIVISIONAL MEETING 11:00